Behaviour and Safety Committee Summer 2018

Next meeting is Tuesday 15th May at 4pm in the Library

Members of Behaviour and Safety Committee

Chair: Kevin Melville  Clerk: Rachel Caley

Bob Cromptom,  Julie Le Feuvre, Linda Jones, Helen Denny & Gill Morris & Chris Parker (Associate Governor)

Files to Download

Contact the School

Whitby Heath Primary School

Ellesmere Port,
CH65 6RJ

Main Contact: Miss. G. Morris

Tel: 0151 355 1781